Perdix Partnership
Perdix_Web_BG.jpg

Team Alt

Perdix_Web_BG.jpg

The Team


Perdix_Web_Team_Paddy.png

Paddy Hoare MRICS

paddy@perdixpartnership.co.uk
07855 392628

Paddy has been running estates for an extensive list of private clients for over 20 years and he is passionate about sustainable farming systems and conservation.

Percy Lawson MRICS

percy@perdixpartnership.co.uk
07702 408405

Percy has managed estates for both private and corporate clients for 20 years and operates throughout England and Wales. One of his specialities is restructuring family ownership of estates.

Christopher Smith FRICS FAAV

christopher@perdixpartnership.co.uk
07855 392628

Christopher has been involved in Estate Management for over 40 years and has particular expertise running renewable energy projects.


Perdix_Web_Team_Will.png

Will Russell MRICS

will@perdixpartnership.co.uk
07881 426967

Will has worked exclusively for private clients for over 10 years. His focus is the day to day estate management and ensuring they are administered efficiently.

Luke Wilson MSc MRICS

luke@perdixpartnership.co.uk
07979 081603

Luke works on a consultancy basis alongside running his own sheep enterprise. Luke shares Paddy’s passion for sustainable farming systems and specialises in farm management, BPS and conservation schemes.

Georgie Lloyd

georgie@perdixpartnership.co.uk
07979 081603

Georgie has worked alongside Paddy for seven years and ensures the smooth day to day running of our clients’ estates including estate banking.


Perdix_Web_Team_Saya.png

Saya Buxton

saya@perdixpartnership.co.uk
07968 769491

Saya works mainly with Paddy and Will and supports the team dealing with all administrative matters.

Amy Morgan

amy@perdixpartnership.co.uk
7900 994398

Amy assists Paddy with the daily estate management and specialises in clients’ employment matters.

Clare Drowne

clare@perdixpartnership.co.uk
07771 764985

With many years of experience, Clare has an administrative and supportive role for Percy and as manager of the Wiltshire office.